palmbeachhome

The everything go-to palm beach site.

Instagram-Who uses it?

Leave a comment

I have been contemplating on whether or not to use Instagram for Palm Beach Home Inc. I use my personal one all the time and love it. I have followers that I don’t even know and have only been using it since the new year.

I know there are quite a few businesses that have put their presence in the Instagram world. The first company that comes to mind is redbull. I have followed redbull since I signed up for Instagram and I must say that I am very pleased with their pictures. They post relevant pictures such as extreme sports as well as random pictures of nature and people. I love the way they have a presence on Instagram.

I want to start one for the business. Has anyone started an account for their business? If so, has it been successful?

Author: palmbeachhome

Have over 26 years of experience in the real estate industry.

Leave a comment